YRS Board Members 2019-2020

Dr. Nicolas Devos

YRS President (Dutch)

nicdvos.devos@ugent.be

Dr. Xavier Hoste

YRS Secretary

xavierhoste.xh@gmail.com

Members*:

Dr. Pierre-Antoine

Poncelet

Dr. Eveline Claus

Dr. Bernard Sneyers

Dr. Helen De Boodt

Dr. Anne-Sophie Vanhoenacker

YRS Vice-President (Dutch)

asvanhoenacker@gmail.com

Dr. Katelijn Pannecoeck

JBSR YRS Editor

pannecoeck.katelijn@gmail.com


Dr. Laurent Van Camp

Dr. Arn Van Royen

Dr. Matthias Lavens

Dr. Bernard Crutzen

YRS President (French)

bernard.crutzen@uclouvain.be


Dr. Michel Lavaerts

YRS Webmaster

webmaster@youngradiologists.be

michel.lavaerts@student.kuleuven.be

Dr. Thomas Bekaert

Dr. Mathieu Deltomme

Dr. Flavien Grandjean

YRS Vice-President (French)

grandjeanflavien@gmail.com


Dr. Cedric Bohyn

YRS PR/Social media-officer

YRS President '18-'19

cedric_bohyn@telenet.be

Dr. Barbara Geeroms

Dr. Astrid Van Hoyweghen

* As of the third attendance within one year, you're officially a YRS member. you're status remains as long as you attend at least twice yearly. Keep in mind, you can only become a YRS member if you paid the annual member fee to the BSR, more information here.